The Dead Weather share album track list and new music video

It’s been a good start to the week for The Dead Weather fans. The Jack White-Allison Mosshart lead band this morning dropped the video for their song I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) and shared the track listing ahead of the release of their much anticipated third album, Dodge & Burn.

The video is chock full of superhero-movie-esque goodness, with cranes and wires flinging around. You can watch the entire thing via TIDAL, where it’s an exclusive. If you just want to hear the track though, it was played on BBC Radio by Annie Mack. You can listen to it here, as well as a short interview with Mosshart about the album and filming the clip.

Admittedly, it’s a shame that the album has such restrictive ties to dwindling streaming service TIDAL, but it’s to be expected, considering that Jack White has pretty high stakes in the Jay-Z owned premium service.

This will be the first official new release featuring Jack White since his wonderful sophomore solo album Lazaretto. 

Dodge & Burn Track Listing:

1. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
2. Buzzkill(er)
3. Let Me Through
4. Three Dollar Hat
5. Lose The Right
6. Rough Detective
7. Open Up
8. Be Still
9. Mile Markers
10. Cop and Go
11. Too Bad
12. Impossible Winner