Screen Shot 2015-11-10 at 7.25.17 am

LISTEN: Justin Bieber premieres two brand new tracks

Justin Bieber‘s album Purpose may only be days away, but that’s not stopping him from giving fans what they want – and what they want is brand new music.

Overnight, Bieber took to Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show to talk about the new album and more. Throughout the broadcast, he also premiered two brand new songs: The Feeling featuring Halsey, and Love Yourself, co-written with Ed Sheeran. This follows on from the previous three singles officially released – Sorry, What Do You Mean? and Where Are U Now.

Bieber’s well-documented comeback has been one of the most exciting, not to mention innovative musical revolutions in history; from endlessly annoying teenybopper to respected artist making music for grown ups, nobody is more surprised than we, that even us stuffy music critics here at Howl & Echoes now consider ourselves Beliebers.

Purpose comes out this Friday, November 13. It’s also set to feature Big Sean, Ariana Grande, Nas and plenty more – check the full tracklist here.

The streams have been taken down (don’t worry, we’re working on it) but for now you can listen to the full interview including the two new tracks right here.

Halsey will be in town in early 2016 to perform at Falls & Southbound Festivals, Field Day and headline sideshows.