Screen Shot 2015-10-29 at 7.22.07 am

Justin Bieber Unveils ‘Purpose’ Tracklist Via Graffiti

In the most riveting musical comeback in recent memory, it’s safe to say that the world in in Justin Bieber‘s pocket. Look, if you told me six months ago that Howl & Echoes would be reporting this closely on his album, I would have thought you were insane.

But alas. Here we are.

Save for the two smooth, understated, rhythmically gorgeous singles What Do You Mean? and the recent SorryBieber has been tight-lipped about album details for the forthcoming Purpose. That’s all just started to change, though, with more details emerging via the artist’s own social media pages.

This week, Bieber took to Twitter to announce that pop singer Halsey will be featuring on a Skrillex-produced track, The Calling. 

Now, Bieber has revealed the full album tracklisting, via a series of Instagram posts showing graffiti tags from around the world. At first it looked as though some of them were simply seen, not created exclusively for this exact reason – but the ones with Bieber’s face painted in kind of give it away.

Starting off with some graffiti right here in Sydney, Australia, the collection takes us through London, Oslo, Stockholm, Paris, Nye York and more…

Track 1 #purposealbum

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

So as far as we can tell, this is the tracklisting for Purpose:

1. Mark My Words

2. I’ll Show You

3. What Do You Mean?

4. Sorry

5. Love Yourself

6. Company  

7. No Pressure

8. No Sense ft. Travis Scott

9. The Feeling ft. Halsey

10. Life is Worth Living

11. Where Are Ü Now ft. Skrillex & Diplo

12. Children ft. Skrillex 

13. Purpose

14. Been You

15. Get Used To Me

16. We Are ft. Nas

17. Trust

18. All in It

Pre-order Purpose here. Get ready. November 13 is just around the the corner. 

Track 7 #purposealbum @bigsean

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on