Have you heard Odesza’s latest NO.SLEEP mix?

So, Odesza release these compilation mixes called the ‘NO.SLEEP’ mixes. They’ve been doing it for ages; in fact, a lot of people got to know them through these mixes. Obviously that changed once their originally music started getting released, particularly the brilliant ‘In Return’ which dropped a couple months ago.

Something I love about these guys is their promise to continue dropping free releases alongside their albums; despite their incredible, fairly sudden success, they wanna give something back to their fans, and this is how they’re doing it.

They’ve just released their seventh mixtape, and, well, shit. Just take a listen. All previous six have been amazing, but this one is really really special. Just take a look at the track listing to see what I’m talkin’ about.


1. Flight Facilities – Two Bodies (feat. Emma Louise) (HNNY Remix)

2. Bonobo – Flashlight

3. PHOX – Slow Motion (Sylvan Esso Remix)

4. Caribou – Can’t Do Without You

5. Zhu – Gun (Chvrches Cover)

6. Darius – Espoir

7. Tenru – The Way She Moves

8. Mr. Carmack – Studies

9. Elliot Moss – Slip (Hippie Sabotage Remix)

10. Flight Facilities – Clair De Lune (feat. Christine Hoberg)

11. Baths – Disorderly

12. Samuel Truth – Emerald

13. Lion Babe – Jump Hi (feat. Childish Gambino)

14. DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano

15. Galimatias – Night Owl

16. Giraffage – Tell Me