Ta-Ku’s making up instead of breaking up with new EP

Following on from his emotional 2013 release, Songs To Break Up To, it seems things are looking up for prolific Perth producer Ta-ku with the announcement of his forthcoming companion EP, Songs To Make Up To.

Due out June 12 through Future Classic, along with this announcement comes first single Love Again; a three way collab with Detroit singer JMSN and French Soulection alum Sango. If this is indicative of what is to come, Ta-ku looks set to prove once again just how special and talented he really is.

Songs To Make Up To track listing:

1. Hopeful
2. Love Again (feat. JMSN & Sango)
3. Trust Me
4. Long Time No See (feat. Atu)
5. Sunrise / Beautiful (feat. Jordan Rakei)
6. Fall4You (feat. Sunni Colón)
7. Work In Progress