SZA Shares “CTRL” Tracklist, Will Feature Kendrick Lamar & Isaiah Rashad

Just days ahead of her long-awaited new album CTRLTop Dawg Entertainment artist SZA has shared the tracklist for her forthcoming album, set for release this Friday (June 9) via TDE and RCA, a Sony Music imprint.

The 14-track album will feature pre-released singles Drew Barrymore, Love Galore ft. Travis Scott and Broken Clocks. The album is a predominantly solo affair, though California singer James Fauntleroy features on an interlude, and guest verses will be delivered courtesy of fellow TDE signees Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad; Lamar also featured on SZA’s last release, Z EP.

SZA’s album has been a long time coming (more than three years, in fact), following a controversial fight with her label last year and a false start in early 2017, when it was wrongfully claimed that her album would be out in early March.

#Ctrl track list. 6.9.17. @SZA #TDE

A post shared by Top Dawg Entertainment (@topdawgent) on

SZA, CTRL Track List

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
3. Doves in the Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
14. 20 Something