Screen Shot 2017-03-25 at 10.34.30 AM

Kendrick Lamar’s Album Has An Official Release Date

On The Heart (Part 4), Kendrick Lamar announced “y’all got until April 7 to get y’all shit together,” which let us all to believe a new album would be dropping on April 7.

Well, it’s April 7, and my shit’s together. But there’s still no album. Instead, a pre-order listing has now popped up on iTunes with a few interesting details about his as-yet-unnamed album. First, the release date, April 14. Second, there are 14 tracks, and track 8 will be Humble.

Finally, and most tellingly, the composer credits have been made available, revealing the featured or sampled guests.

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 1.54.33 PM

Here’s everything we know so far about the tracks on Kendrick Lamar’s new album:

Track 1: K. Duckworth, D. Tannenbaum & Anthony Tiffith
Track 2: K. Duckworth & M. Williams II (Mike Will Made-It)
Track 3: K. Duckworth, M. Spears, D. Natche & Anthony Tiffith (Sounwave, DJ Dahi)
Track 4: K. Duckworth, M. Spears, J. Blake & R. Riera (James Blake, Ricci Riera)
Track 5: K. Duckworth & M. Spears
Track 6: K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith & T. Martin (Terrace Martin)
Track 7: K. Duckworth, S. Lacy, A. Wise & Anthony Tiffith (Steve Lacy of The Internet, Anna Wise)
Humble: K. Duckworth & M. Williams II
Track 9: K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, C. Hansen, A. Sowinski, M Tavares & L. Whitty (Badbadnotgood)
Track 10: K. Duckworth, Z. Pacaldo, T. Walton, M. Spears, G. Kurstin & Anthony Tiffith (Zacari Pacaldo, Teddy Walton, Gregory Kurstin)
Track 11: K. Duckworth, M. Williams II, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith, P. Hewson, D. Evans, A. Clayton & L. Mullen (U2)
Track 12: K. Duckworth & D. Maman (The Alchemist)
Track 13: K. Duckworth, R Riera, M. Spears, D. Natche, D. Tannenbaum, Anthony Tiffith & R. LaTour
Track 14: K. Duckworth & P. Douthit (9th Wonder)

Well, seven days to go, I guess.

Read: Connecting the K-Dots: Kendrick Lamar’s The Heart Parts 1-4

Image: Dani Hansen