Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 2.21.35 pm

Stream NxWorries’ Album Yes Lawd! Now

One of the most highly anticipated collaborative albums of the year is available for streaming a week ahead of its official release. Yes Lawd!, the new album from NxWorries, made up of Anderson Paak and Knxwledge, is available to hear now exclusively on Apple Music.

Ahead of the album, the pair have release two incredible singles, Lyk Dis and Get Bigger / Do U Luv. The record is a pretty unique tasting plate of samples, infectious grooves, beautiful prpduction, and Anderson Paak’s immediately recogniseable vocals.

Like many of Knxwledge’s productions, many of the songs on the album are fairly short, averaging around the two minute mark. The combination of these two artists, released under the masterful guise of Peanut Butter Wolf’s Stones Throw Records, is phenomenal. Well worth a listen for any fan of either artist.

The album officially comes out this Friday, October 21 – you can preorder it here.

Stream the full NxWorries album here via Apple Music.

Yes Lawd! Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Livvin
3. Wngs
4. Best One
5. What More Can I Say
6. Kutless
7. Lyk Dis
8. Can’t Stop
9. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadija
11. H.A.N.
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku

Read our interview with Anderson Paak

Image: Supplied