Snoop Dogg Unveils Stacked Album Tracklist

Snoop Dogg has released the tracklist for his 14th solo album Cool Aid. The album includes 20 tracks with guest appearances by Too Short, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Trick Trick, E-40, Jazze Pha, Suga Free, and October London.

In what might come as relieving news to some, Snoop is reportedly returning to his G-funk style on his upcoming record.

Many old school fans haven’t enjoyed his eclectic recent albums and various identity incarnations. That said, if the whole album has the same vibe as lead single What If featuring Suga Free, July 1st couldn’t come soon enough.

Another awesome and ‘hopeful’ aspect of the album is the cover (pictured above). The cover resembles the cartoon style from his 4x Platinum Doggystyle.

Check out the tracklist below and head over to iTunes to pre-order.

  1. Legend
  2. Ten Toes Down
  3. Don’t Stop feat. Too Short
  4. Super Crip
  5. Coolaid Man
  6. Let Me See Em Up feat. Swizz Beatz
  7. Point Seen Money Gone feat. Jeremih
  8. Oh Na Na feat. Wiz Khalifa
  9. My Carz
  10. Two Or More
  11. Affiliated feat. Trick Trick
  12. Feel About Snoop
  13. Light It Up feat. Swizz Beatz
  14. Side Piece
  15. Kush Ups feat. Wiz Khalifa
  16. Double Tap feat. E-40 and Jazze Pha
  17. Got Those
  18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) feat. Swizz Beatz
  19. What If feat. Suga Free
  20. Revolution feat. October London

Image: Instagram/ Snoop Dogg