Image: DJBooth

ScHoolboy Q Reveals Stacked “Blank Face” Tracklist

ScHoolboy Q‘s upcoming album Blank Face has got to be one of the most hyped releases of the last few months. As the days grow closer to its imminent July 8 release date, information has been trickling out, from the album cover (and its trolling predecessor) to new videos and more. The rapper has now shared the tracklist for the album, and it’s looking even better than we could have anticipated. of the seventeen tracks, eleven of them feature guest artists, and the most impressive point here is how diverse they are. TDE compatriots SZA and Lance Skiiiwalker both make appearances, alongside Kanye West on the recent single THat Part, Vince Staples on Ride Out, while gangsta legends Tha Dogg Pound feature on Big Body. Meanwhile, Miguel and Anderson .Paak will both be lending their vocal talents to Overtime (also ft. Justine Skye) and title track Blank Face, respectively.

Peep the whole tracklist below and get excited for what’s looking to be one of this year’s best hip-hop albums.

Pre-Order #BlankFaceLP tonigHt

A photo posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on

Blank Face Tracklist

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
7. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)

Image: DJBooth