Kanye West Has Dropped The “SWISH” Track List

Ladies and gentlemen, Yeezy season approaching. Fuck whatever y’all been hearing, the monster’s about to come alive again.

That’s right, folks. While we didn’t get a new GOOD Fridays track (again) this week, Kanye West has finally dropped what we can only assume to be the complete track list for one of the most anticipated albums of 2016, Swish, only weeks out of its release date.

Much like his last album Yeezus, Swish is set to contain ten undoubtedly blistering tracks. The hand-written list features a number of tracks we’ve already heard (WolvesFadeReal Friends and No More Parties In LA,) and some we haven’t.

At the time of writing this, we don’t have any more information regarding featured guests, production credits, or anything else other than the below track names. Considering that we know at least three of the tracks feature guest artists (including Sia, Vic Mensa, Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott,) it’ll be interesting to see exactly what else is in store for us when the album finally drops on February 11.

Not exactly known for being humble, West tweeted out the list with the caption, “So happy to be finished with the best album of all time.”

Kanye West’s Swish comes out on February 11, 2016.