Waka Flocka’s Flockaveli 1.5 is HERE

Praise the lord, Waka Flocka has released his brand new mixtape Flockaveli 1.5 – entirely for free, at the obvious and intentional behest of his record label, Atlantic. The free mixtape comes as a kind of prequel, we suppose, to new album Flockaveli 2, which is reportedly unreleased due to said issues with Atlantic Records.

Waka outlined the reason for the free mixtape, and promises fans that the long-awaited Flockaveli 2 “is coming. At every show, my fans ask me for new music so I’m not going to have them wait any longer,” he professes in a press release. “Despite whatever issues I have with my label, you’re getting what is basically a whole album as a free download. Introducing Flockaveli 1.5. This is how I say thank you to my fans who’ve been patient and supportive all this time.”

Available as a free stream and download, you can listen to it below, or download it right here.

1. Shootin (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
2. Short Handed ft. Chaz Gotti (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
3. Blue or Red (Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin)
4. M.O.N.E.Y (Prod. By Southside)
5. Rap Fucked Up (Prod. By B Wheezy)
6. Workin (Prod. By Terantino)
7. Am 2 Pm (Prod. By Southside & DJ Spinz)
8. Birthday (Prod. By Southside)
9. Feel Bout Me (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
10. Lose My Mind (Prod. By Fuse)
11. Trappin N Rappin (Prod. By Southside)
12. No Lie (Prod. By Southside)
13. Blood Brother ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)
14. Hit A Lick (Prod. By YK)
15. How It Feel (Prod By Black Metaphor)