Odd Future offshoot ‘The Internet’ announce upcoming album

Tyler, The Creator may have hinted the end of Odd Future, but fans will be happy to know they are still making music. Offshoot of Odd Future The Internet, which features members Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, have announced their plans to drop a new album at the end of the month.

Guest starring in some of Ego Death’s 12 tracks are Tyler, the CreatorJanelle MonáeSteve LacyVic Mensa and James Fauntleroy. The Internet are currently streaming their single Special Affair on their website. It’s got a smooth, sexy vibe to it with a slow, heavy bass medley and sensual vocals. Listen here or down below.

Here’s the full track listing (via Exclaim):

1. Get Away
2. Gabby (ft. Janelle Monáe)
3. Under Control
4. Go With It (ft. Vic Mensa)
5. Just Sayin/I Tried
6. For The World (ft. James Fauntleroy)
7. Girl (ft. Kaytranada)
8. Special Affair
9. Somthing’s Missing
10. Partner’s In Crime Part Three
11. Penthouse Cloud
12. Palace/Curse (ft. Steve Lacy, Tyler, the Creator)

Ego Death will be released on June 30th.