A$AP Rocky’s ‘A.L.L.A’ is coming out TODAY

This is not a drill. I repeat, this is not a drill.

A$AP Rocky‘s new album A.L.L.A (At. Long. Last. A$AP) will now be dropping at midnight Eastern Time, tonight, a week ahead of the reported June 3 release date.

Midnight ET is around 2 pm Australia time. Take the afternoon off work, cancel your plans and get ready for some serious new music.

A$AP himself announced the new release date via his Twitter, where he stated that the album will be available both online and in stores. The tweet ends with “RIP YAMS,” in tribute to the late A$AP founder A$AP Yams. Rocky’s album cover continues the tribute to his late leader, with a portrait of Rocky donning the recognisable scar and cross tattoo that was on Yams’ cheeks.

asap tweet

The news follows the release of A$AP’s visually stunning clip for LSDas well as a new track with ScHoolBoy Q. He’s also been in the news this week for sharing anecdotes of having multiple drug-fuelled orgies at SXSW. We didn’t think this was news though. In fact, we wrote about why it’s not news, and why it’s only positive news because he’s a man. But more importantly, HIS ALBUM IS DROPPING IN TWO HOURS FROM NOW.

From what we’ve already heard, and from what we can learn through the track listing, this is going to be one hell of an album.

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)