Groovin’ The Moo announces 2015 lineup!

It’s here! The long awaited line up announcement for the 2015 edition of Groovin’ the Moo has just been released, and boy is it a doozy!

From the people that have already brought acts like Disclosure, Cults, The Kite String Tangle and Violent Soho (and that was just last year) to regional towns have outdone themselves this year, and are bringing everything from hip hop, to electronic, to hardcore, to good ol’ rock’n’roll – this is guaranteed to be one hell of a day!

RL Grime, A$AP Ferg, Charli XCX, The Delta Riggs, Flight Facilities and Northlane are just some of the acts that will be hitting Oakbank, Bunbury, Bendigo, Canberra, Maitland and Townsville. Joining them will be The Preatures, DMA’s, Hermitude and Hot Dub Time Machine, promising to cater to all tastes and party styles. See below for the full line up and venue information, and don’t delay on those tickets!

Groovin’ The Moo 2015:

A$AP Ferg
Ball Park Music
Charli XCX
The Delta Riggs
Flight Facilities
Hilltop Hoods
Hot Dub Time Machine
Meg Mac
One Day
The Preatures
Rl Grime
San Cisco
Sticky Fingers
Tkay Maidza
You Me At Six

Groovin’ The Moo 2015 Dates:

April 25 – Oakbank Racecourse
Oakbank, SA

April 26 – Hay Park
Bunbury, WA

May 2 – Bendigo’s Prince of Wales Showgrounds
Bendigo, VIC

May 3 – University of Canberra
Canberra, ACT

May 9 – Maitland Showground
Maitland, NSW

May 10 – Murray Sporting Complex
Townsville, QLD